My Rapist Added Me on Facebook

13 Apr
I haven’t been the most faithful blogger. I have a lot to catch up on here, and many loose ends to tie.
I thought I’d log in just to vent.
My idiot loser limp-d*** rapist had the nerve to send me a friendship request on Facebook an hour ago.
Every year he does something like this, maybe trying to be cute – who knows what goes through that animal’s mind. Last year he mentioned my birthday on Twitter. The year before, he sent me an e-mail notifying me about an apartment available in the area.
I will not friend you on a boat.
I will not friend you, f***ing goat.
I do not like your f***ing spam.
Go die in a fire.
Maybe do something novel, like move on with your life, forget my name, and marry the horse face that I hear you got engaged to since I exposed your rape confession, N. You could even end this legal battle we’re fighting and be gracious enough to settle so that I can move on with my life, instead of stalking me all over the web like you’re clearly doing. Tell everyone at your church to stop trying to contact me, too.
Who am I kidding? I know you won’t stop until I inevitably win the lawsuit and shut you and your rape sanctuary (I mean, church) down forever. Until that delicious day arrives:
Image

2 Responses to “My Rapist Added Me on Facebook”

  1. Amy August 7, 2015 at 9:13 pm #

    I have to point out a couple of things to help you with your story. As a genuine-diagnosed-psychopath, I’ve got the lying thing pretty down pat.

    So, when you make fun of your rapists sexual abilities ie: calling him: “Limp Dick”, it raises a lot of red flags. Also, the out-of-nowhere shot at the guys current fiancee’ is a DEAD giveaway. You really want to avoid that one.

    I’d also suggest going to your local community college and enroll in: “MTH 243 – Statistics” so you don’t get all caught up in a reverse “gambler’s fallacy”.

    All in all, I’ll give your Epic a 7 out of 10. Most people will probably buy it if you sell it right, but there’s definitely some holes that could use attention. Most importantly is the shade of anger you’re showing is more of a bitterness than a righteous indignation.

    These are all the reasons why a detective with an IQ over 80 would notice these things and tactfully tell this particular “victim” to fuck along. (“I’m sorry we just don’t have enough evidence here….”)

    This is the part where I’m supposed to make a trite statement about feeling bad for rape victims in general and make my job title something altruistic or better yet, claim full-on victim status so you know how much I can empathize.

    Meh, I’m hungry.

    • E. A. January 22, 2017 at 9:40 pm #

      Hi 🙂 I don’t care about any of the garbage you wrote. I’m only approving it because you’re a good example of the kind of “people” (read: monsters) that I’m trying to avoid for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

