Back For The First Time

5 Dec

Props if you could tell (from the title) that I’ve been listening to a certain Southern rapper’s first LP recently!

I’ve really missed blogging, but I’ve also been terrible with time management lately. Has it really been almost 4 months since there was an update?!

I just wanted to thank you for continuing to read, comment and subscribe, and extend a big welcome to everyone who started reading since the hiatus! I’m working on a few posts tonight and hope to have something new up for tomorrow morning.

How have you all been? Send me a comment, an e-mail, or a link on Twitter and fill me in!

Until tomorrow,

E.A. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

